## St Anne's Catholic School School Governing Body Summer Term 2020

Name (alphabetical)	Current Governor type	Committee membership	Date Term Started	Date Renewed (if applicable)	Term ends
Mrs Julie Allen	Foundation	Curriculum & Provision Pay & Personnel	01/11/2016		31/10/2020
Mrs Linda Bate	Foundation Chair	Finance & Premises Pay & Personnel Resigned from C&P July 2019	01/08/2012 Parent Governor	01/04/2018 Foundation Governor	31/03/2022
Miss Lyn Bourne	Executive Head	Admissions Curriculum & Provision Finance & Premises Pay & Personnel	21/04/2014		Ex officio
Mr Gordon Colbourne	Foundation	Finance & Premises (Chair)	02/09/2014	30/09/2018	29/09/2022
Ms Rachel Cooper	Parent	Finance & Premises	01/11/2016		31/08/2020

Name (alphabetical)	Current Governor type	Committee membership	Date Term Started	Date Renewed (if applicable)	Term ends
Mrs Anita Davis	Foundation	Pay & Personnel also governor responsible for SEND	01/08/2012 Parent Governor	01/06/2015 Foundation Governor re-appt on 01/06/2019	31/05/2023
Mrs Clare Fearon	Foundation Vice-Chair	Admissions (Chair) Curriculum & Provision Pay & Personnel	09/07/2012 01/09/2014	01/09/2018	31/08/2022
Dr Mary Gobbi	Foundation	Curriculum & Provision (Chair) Pupil Discipline (Chair)	01/08/2012	01/09/2016	31/08/2020
Mrs Rosie Gould	Staff	Curriculum & Provision	02/06/2014	01/09/2018	31/08/2019 (seconded) 31/08/2022
Mrs Melissa Mills	Foundation	Admissions Curriculum & Provision	23/03/2019		22/03/2023
Mrs Catherine Monk	Staff	Curriculum & Provision	18/10/2018		17/10/2022

Name (alphabetical)	Current Governor type	Committee membership	Date Term Started	Date Renewed (if applicable)	Term ends
Mrs Christine Palethorpe	Foundation	Admissions	04/07/2019		03/07/2023
Mr James Rouse	Headteacher	Admissions Curriculum & Provision Finance & Premises Pay & Personnel	31/07/2018		Ex officio
Mrs Regine Slavin	Foundation		04/07/2019		03/07/2023

## **Clerk to Governors:**

Mrs Linda Ralph

Members:The Congregation of La Sainte Union as corporate memberSr Michele Totman LSU 09/07/2012Sr Margaret O'Reilly LSUMaureen Williams LSU Schools Liaison 20/02/2019

## Governors and Members leaving or changing role in the last 12 months

Moira Kerins – appointed on 01/08/2012 to 30/12/2018

Gabriella Beth Hartley – appointed 21/04/2017 to 01/09/2018

Sister Aideen Keaney – appointed 09/07/2012 to 19/02/2019

Sister Teresa Finn – appointed 09/07/2012 to 19/02/2019

Sister Patricia Daly – appointed 09/07/2012 to 11/10/2018

Clare Fearon – member from 01/09/2012 to 03/07/2019 (remains a foundation governor).

Rosemary Gould – (seconded to another school for one year) left 31/08/2019 resigned 31/08/2020

Tanya Culley – appointed 18/10/18 resigned 07/10/2019

Rachel Cooper – appointed 01/11/2016 resigned 31/08/2020